Stora Enso sites uses cookies in order to provide you with the best user experience. You consent to the use of cookies by continuing the use of the site. You can change your browser settings at any time. For further information on cookies, please see our privacy and cookie policy.


Q1 2016 Investor call

Start date:4/28/2016 2:30 PM

End date:4/28/2016 4:00 PM

Stora Enso will announce its first quarter 2016 financial results on Thursday 28 April 2016 at 13:00 Finnish time.

The webcast and conference call for analysts and investors will take place at 14.30 EET (13.30 CET, 12.30 UK time, 07.30 EST). It will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO Seppo Parvi, and SVP Head of Investor Relations Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, and may be accessed at Those analysts and investors who wish to ask questions should join the conference call (details below). All participants can follow the presentation over the webcast.


The links to the webcasts are also available on the Stora Enso website:


Dial-in details for the analyst and investor conference call

Live event at 14.30 EET 
UK+44(0)20 3427 1904
Finland+358 (0)9 6937 9543
Sweden+46 (0)8 5033 6538
USA+1 212 444 0896
Confirmation Code:7227642
UK +44 (0)20 3427 0598
Finland+358 (0)9 2310 1650
Sweden+46 (0)8 5051 3897
USA+1 347 366 9565
Access Code:7227642


The analyst and investor conference call replay will be available until Thursday 3 May 2016. The webcasts will be archived on