Cookies

Stora Enso sites uses cookies in order to provide you with the best user experience. You consent to the use of cookies by continuing the use of the site. You can change your browser settings at any time. For further information on cookies, please see our privacy and cookie policy.

     

Capital Market Day - London

Start date:5/28/2015 12:00 PM

End date:5/28/2015 9:00 PM

Location:London, London, United Kingdom (UK)

Stora Enso’s Capital Markets Day will take place in London on 28 May 2015. The event will be webcast live starting at 13.00 UK time (14.00 CET, 15.00 EET, 08.00 EDT). You are welcome to follow the presentations focusing on Stora Enso’s packaging business and innovation at http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/nvkju4nc.