Stora Enso sites uses cookies in order to provide you with the best user experience. You consent to the use of cookies by continuing the use of the site. You can change your browser settings at any time. For further information on cookies, please see our privacy and cookie policy.


Q2 2015 Results (Interim Review Jan-Jun 2015)

Start date:7/21/2015 1:00 PM

End date:7/21/2015 1:00 PM

On Tuesday 21 July 2015 Stora Enso will announce its second quarter 2015 Financial Results and CEO message around 13:00 Finnish time (12:00 CET). The following event will take place later that day:
Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors

Topic: Q2 2015 Financial Result
Date: Tuesday 21 July 2015
Time: 15:00 Finnish Time (14:00 CET, 13:00 UK time, 08:00 EDT)
Webcast is hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO Seppo Parvi, and SVP, Head of Investor Relations Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, and may be accessed at Those analysts and investors who wish to ask questions should join the conference call (details below). All participants can follow the presentation over the webcast.​


Conference call dial-in details:

Live Event:  
UK+44(0)20 3427 1909
Finland+358 (0)9 6937 9590
Sweden+46 (0)8 5033 6539
US+1 212 444 0895
Confirmation Code:    2572679 
UK +44 (0) 20 3427 0598
Finland+358 (0) 9 2310 1650
Sweden+46 (0) 8 5051 3897
US+1 347 366 9565
Access Code:2572679#

The conference call replay will be available until Tuesday 28 July 2015.