Cookies

Stora Enso sites uses cookies in order to provide you with the best user experience. You consent to the use of cookies by continuing the use of the site. You can change your browser settings at any time. For further information on cookies, please see our privacy and cookie policy.

     

Q2 2016 Results (Interim Review Jan-Jun 2016)

Start date:7/21/2016 1:00 PM

End date:7/21/2016 1:00 PM

Stora Enso will announce its second quarter 2016 financial results on Thursday 21 July 2016 at 13.00 Finnish time (12.00 CEST). The following events will take place later that day:

1) Webcast for media
The webcast for media will take place at 13.30 EEST (12.30 CEST). The event will be held in English and it will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström and CFO Seppo Parvi. The webcast may be accessed at https://storaenso.videosync.fi/2016-07-21-q2

 

2) Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors
The webcast and conference call for analysts and investors will take place at 15.00 EEST (14.00 CEST, 13.00 BST, 08.00 EDT). It will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO Seppo Parvi, and SVP Head of Investor Relations Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, and may be accessed at http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/yqmjfqrw.

 
Those analysts and investors who wish to ask questions should join the conference call (details below). All participants can follow the presentation over the webcast.

 

The links to the webcasts are also available on the Stora Enso website: www.storaenso.com/investors

 

Dial-in details for the analyst and investor conference call

Live event at 15.00 EEST

UK

+44(0)20 3427 1912

Finland

+358 (0)9 6937 9543

Sweden

+46 (0)8 5033 6538

USA

+1 646 254 3388

Confirmation Code:

9814120

Replay

 

UK

+44 (0) 20 3427 0598

Finland

+358 (0) 9 2310 1650

Sweden

+46 (0) 8 5051 3897

USA

+1 347 366 9565

Access Code:

9814120