Cookies

Stora Enso sites uses cookies in order to provide you with the best user experience. You consent to the use of cookies by continuing the use of the site. You can change your browser settings at any time. For further information on cookies, please see our privacy and cookie policy.

     

Q3 2014 Investor call

Start date:10/22/2014 2:00 PM

End date:10/22/2014 3:00 PM

​Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors


Topic: Q3 2014 Financial Result
Date: Wednesday 22 October 2014
Time: 14:00 Finnish Time (13:00 CET, 12:00 UK time, 07:00 EDT)

Webcast is hosted by Karl-Henrik Sundström, CEO, Seppo Parvi, CFO, and Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP Investor Relations, and may be viewed on http://www.media-server.com/m/p/ziaee455

 

Conference call dial-in details:

Live Event: 
UK+44(0)20 3427 1905
Finland+358 (0)9 6937 9590
Sweden+46 (0)8 5065 3936
US+1 646 254 3388
Confirmation Code:7096089
Replay: 
UK +44 (0) 20 3427 0598
Finland+358 (0) 9 2310 1650
Sweden+46 (0) 8 5051 3897
US+1 347 366 9565
Access Code:7096089#


The conference call replay will be available until Wednesday 29 October 2014.