Cookies

Stora Enso sites uses cookies in order to provide you with the best user experience. You consent to the use of cookies by continuing the use of the site. You can change your browser settings at any time. For further information on cookies, please see our privacy and cookie policy.

     

Q3 2015 Results (Interim Review Jan-Sep 2015)

Start date:10/23/2015 1:00 PM

End date:10/23/2015 1:00 PM

Stora Enso will announce its third quarter 2015 financial results and CEO message on Friday 23 October 2015 at approximately 13:00 Finnish time (12:00 CET). A webcast and conference call for investors, analysts and media will be held at 14:30 Finnish Time (13:30 CET, 12:30 UK time, 07:30 EDT).


The webcast will be hosted by Karl-Henrik Sundström, CEO, Seppo Parvi, CFO, and Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP, Head of Investor Relations, and may be viewed on the Stora Enso website http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/co3biiip. Those participants who wish to ask questions should join the conference call (details below). All participants can follow the presentation over the webcast.


The link is also available on the Stora Enso website: www.storaenso.com/investors


Conference call dial-in details


Live Event 

UK   +44(0)20 3427 1906
Finland   +358 (0)9 6937 9543
Sweden   +46 (0)8 5065 3936
USA   +1 646 254 3365
Confirmation Code: 2937472


Replay 

UK    +44 (0) 20 3427 0598
Finland   +358 (0) 9 2310 1650
Sweden   +46 (0) 8 5051 3897
USA   +1 347 366 9565
Access Code:  2937472#


The conference call replay will be available until Friday 29 October 2015.
The webcast will be archived on www.storaenso.com/investors