Stora Enso sites uses cookies in order to provide you with the best user experience. You consent to the use of cookies by continuing the use of the site. You can change your browser settings at any time. For further information on cookies, please see our privacy and cookie policy.


Q3 2016 Results (Interim Review Jan-Oct 2016)

Start date:10/25/2016 1:00 PM

End date:10/25/2016 1:00 PM

Stora Enso Oyj will announce its January–September 2016 financial results on Tuesday 25 October 2016 at 13.00 Finnish time (12.00 CEST). A webcast and conference call for investors, analysts and media will take place at 15.00 EEST (14.00 CEST, 13.00 UK time, 08.00 EST).


The webcast will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO Seppo Parvi, and SVP Head of Investor Relations Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, and may be accessed at


Those participants who wish to ask questions should join the conference call (details below). All participants can follow the presentation over the webcast.


The link to the webcast is also available on the Stora Enso website:


Dial-in details for the conference call

Live event 
UK+44(0)20 3427 1901
Finland+358 (0)9 2310 1620
Sweden+46 (0)8 5065 3937
USA+1 646 254 3367
Confirmation Code:9672195
UK +44 (0) 20 3427 0598
Finland+358 (0) 9 2310 1650
Sweden+46 (0) 8 5051 3897
USA+1 347 366 9565
Access Code:9672195