Stora Enso sites uses cookies in order to provide you with the best user experience. You consent to the use of cookies by continuing the use of the site. You can change your browser settings at any time. For further information on cookies, please see our privacy and cookie policy.


Q4 2015 Results (Interim Review Jan-Dec 2015)

Start date:2/4/2016 1:00 PM

End date:2/4/2016 1:00 PM

​Stora Enso will announce its fourth quarter and full year 2015 financial results on Thursday 4 February 2016 at 13:00 Finnish time (12:00 CET). The following events will take place later that day:


Press conference in Helsinki
Stora Enso’s CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström and CFO Seppo Parvi will present the results in a press conference which will be webcast. The event will be held in English and take place at Stora Enso’s Head Office, Kanavaranta 1, Helsinki at 14:00 EET. The webcast may be accessed at


Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors
The webcast and conference call will take place at 16:00 EET (15:00 CET, 14:00 UK time, 09:00 EST). It will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO Seppo Parvi, and Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, Head of Investor Relations, and may be accessed at Those analysts and investors who wish to ask questions should join the conference call (details below). All participants can follow the presentation over the webcast.



Live Event  
UK +44(0)20 3427 0503
Finland +358 (0)9 6937 9590
Sweden +46 (0)8 5352 6408
US +1 646 254 3366
Confirmation Code:   5557440
UK  +44 (0) 20 3427 0598
Finland +358 (0) 9 2310 1650
Sweden +46 (0) 8 5051 3897
US +1 347 366 9565
Access Code: 5557440#

The conference call replay will be available until Thursday 11 February 2016.