Cookies

Stora Enso sites uses cookies in order to provide you with the best user experience. You consent to the use of cookies by continuing the use of the site. You can change your browser settings at any time. For further information on cookies, please see our privacy and cookie policy.

     

Q4 and Full Year 2014 Results (Interim Review Jan-Dec 2014)

Start date:2/4/2015 1:00 PM

End date:2/4/2015 1:00 PM

Stora Enso will announce its fourth quarter and full year 2014 financial results on Wednesday 4 February 2015 at 13:00 Finnish time (12:00 CET). The following events will take place later that day:

Press conference in Helsinki
Stora Enso’s CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström and CFO Seppo Parvi will present the results in a press conference which will be webcast. The event will be held in English and take place at Stora Enso’s Head Office, Kanavaranta 1, Helsinki at 14:00 EET. There will be a possibility to ask questions after the presentation. The webcast may be accessed at http://www.goodmood.fi/webcaster/accounts/storaenso/live/


Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors
The webcast and conference call will take place at 16:00 EET (15:00 CET, 14:00 UK time, 09:00 EDT). It is hosted by Karl-Henrik Sundström, CEO, Seppo Parvi, CFO, and Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP, Head of Investor Relations, and may be accessed at http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/jb9e76x6. Those analysts and investors who wish to ask questions should join the conference call (details below). All participants can follow the presentation over the webcast.

The links to the webcasts are also available on the Stora Enso website: www.storaenso.com/investors


Analyst and investor conference call dial-in details:

Live Event: 
UK                           +44(0)20 3427 1914
Finland                    +358 (0)9 6937 9543
Sweden                   +46 (0)8 5033 6539
US                           +1 212 444 0481
Confirmation Code: 6686909
Replay: 
UK                           +44 (0) 20 3427 0598
Finland                    +358 (0) 9 2310 1650
Sweden                   +46 (0) 8 5051 3897
US                           +1 347 366 9565
Access Code:          6686909#

The conference call replay will be available until Wednesday 11 February 2015.
The webcasts will be archived on www.storaenso.com/investors